Logo
Rütex Textilhandels GmbH
Rönneterring 11 | D-41068 Mönchengladbach | Phone: +49-(0)2161-9530-0 | www.ruetex.de

Kontakt & Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung und Verkauf

Knut Rütters, Dipl.-Kfm.

Telefon: +49-(0)2161-9530-22
Mobil: +49-(0)173-8888369
E-Mail: info@ruetex.de

Stefan Hüskes

Telefon: +49-(0)2161-9530-18
Mobil: +49-(0)172-2190450
E-Mail: info@ruetex.de

Vertriebsinnendienst

Rita Niklitschek

Telefon: +49-(0)2161-9530-16
Fax: +49-(0)2161-9530-46
E-Mail: rita.niklitschek@ruetex.de

Kathrin Peißer

Telefon: +49-(0)2161-9530-47
Fax: +49-(0)2161-9530-45
E-Mail: kathrin.peisser@ruetex.de

Nadine Weber

Telefon:+49-(0)2161-9530-17
Fax: +49-(0)2161-9530-90
E-Mail: nadine.weber@ruetex.de

Alice Mc Laughlin

Telefon:+49-(0)2161-9530-55
Fax: +49-(0)2161-9530-323
E-Mail: alice.mc-laughlin@ruetex.de

Hannelore Drießen

Telefon:+49-(0)2161-9530-11
Fax: +49-(0)2161-9530-90
E-Mail: hannelore.driessen@ruetex.de

Einkauf

Ina Rütters, Dipl.-Kff.

Telefon: +49-(0)2161-9530-15
Fax: +49-(0)2161-9530-37
Mobil: +49-(0)162-2953015
E-Mail: ina.ruetters@ruetex.de

Birgit Bunke

Telefon: +49-(0)2161-9530-19
Fax: +49-(0)2161-9530-42
E-Mail: birgit.bunke@ruetex.de
 

Administration

Claudia Färber

Telefon: +49-(0)2161/9530-20
Fax: +49-(0)2161-9530-48
E-Mail: claudia.faerber@ruetex.de

Brigitte Binzen

Telefon: +49-(0)2161-9530-57
Fax: +49-(0)2161-9530-44
E-Mail: brigitte.binzen@ruetex.de

Helga Kohrmann

Telefon: +49-02161-9530-21
Fax: +49-(0)2161-9530-24
E-Mail: helga.kohrmann@ruetex.de